CANVASS BOARD'S CERTIFICATE OF DETERMINATION (CERTIFICATE OF RESULTS) FOR THE REGULAR ELECTION HELD ON MAY 3, 2022 Cathedral Pines Metropolitan District, El Paso County, Colorado

Each of the undersigned members of the Canvass Board of the Cathedral Pines Metropolitan District certifies that the following is a true and correct abstract of the votes cast at the regular election of the Cathedral Pines Metropolitan District, at which time the eligible electors of the Cathedral Pines Metropolitan District voted as indicated on the attached Judges' Certificate of Election Returns, and as a result of which the eligible electors elected to office the following Directors:

Three Year Term: Ecton Espenlaub, 4985 Vessey Road, CS, CO 80908 Three Year Term: Debbie Perry, 5155 Saxton Hollow, Road, CS, CO 80908 Three Year Term: Richard (Rick) Stauch, 14785 Millhaven Place, CS, CO 80908 One Year Term: William B. Heeter, 4385 Saxton Hollow Road, CS, CO 80908

CERTIFIED this 16th day of May, 2022. Designated Election Official: Wayne Williams

Designated Electron Official: wayne williams

Canvasser (Board Member): Lynn Shepherd

Canvasser (Resident): Amy Shandy

Cathedral Pines Metropolitan District Kevin Walker, District Manager Walker Schooler District Managers 614 N. Tejon St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903 719-447-1777

JUDGES' CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RETURNS and STATEMENT OF BALLOTS May 3, 2022, Mail Ballot Election

Judges' Certificate of Returns

IT IS HEREBY CERTIFIED by the undersigned, who conducted the election held in the Cathedral Pines Metropolitan District, in El Paso County Colorado, on the 3rd day of May, 2022, that after qualifying by swearing and subscribing to their Oaths of Office, they counted the ballots cast for Directors of said District and that the votes cast for Director of the District for a 1-year term were as follows:

Candidate for Director	Total Votes Cast (numerical and full length)	
Jennifer Eisenhart (Jennifer Lynn Rinck Eisenhart)	45	Forty-five
William B. Heeter	115	One hundred fifteen

That the votes cast for Director of the District for a 3-year term were as follows:

Candidate for Director	Total	Votes Cast (numerical and full length)
Richard (Rick) Stauch	97	Ninety-seven
Melissa C. Liebowitz	31	Thirty-one
Kristin Jones	51	Fifty-one
Debbie Perry	111	One hundred eleven
Bill Kappel	59	Fifty-nine
Ecton Espenlaub	116	One hundred sixteen

Please note: These are unofficial results which must be certified by the Canvass Board. UOCAVA voters have until Wednesday, May 11, for their ballots to arrive, which may cause these numbers to be adjusted.

Statement of Ballots

Number of Ballots Issued to Voters		Three Hundred Seventy-Nine
	165	
Official Ballots		One Hundred Sixty-Five
Unofficial Ballots		None
Substitute Ballots		None
Total Voted Challenged Ballots		None
Total Number of Ballots Returned/Cast		One Hundred Sixty-Five
Returned, Undeliverable		Seven
Spoiled	0	None
Rejected	0	None
Defective	0	None
Not Returned	207	Two Hundred Seven
Total Ballots Delivered to Voter But Not Cast	214	Two Hundred Fourteen
Not Delivered to Voter, Not Cast (Unsused)	71	Seventy-One

Certified this 3rd day of May, 2022, subject to revision if UOCAVA ballots returned by 5/11/2022.

, Elizabeth Olson, Election Judge , Candice Boyer, Election Judge , Brenda Conrad, Election Judge Zarro Wayne Williams, Election Judge & DEO