Board Meeting Information

Regularly scheduled meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 10:00 a.m. Meetings are held at The Lodge at Cathedral Pines, 13977 Milam Road.


Current Board of Directors:

Bill Heeter, President - Term to May 2022

Lynn Shepherd, Vice President - Term to May 2022

Ecton Espenlaub, Treasurer - Term to May 2022

Rick Stauch, Director - Term to May 2022

Kevin Combs, Director - Term to May 2023


District Manager

Walker Schooler District Managers

614 N Tejon Street

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 447-1777